Contact Us

CORPORATE LOCATION

37369 Martin Street P.O. Box 501
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
icon-phone-squarePHONE 302.226.0300
FAX 302.226.5700

Eric Sugrue
President & Co-Founder
Managing Partner
icon-phone-square
302 226 0300 ex.223
eric@bigfishgrill.com

 

Holly Monaco
Vice President
icon-phone-square
302 226 0300
holly@bigfishgrill.com

 

Kim Rosso
Office Manager
icon-phone-square
302 226 0300 ex.222
kimrosso@bigfishgrill.com

 

Karl Peters
Chief Financial Officer
icon-phone-square
302 226 0300 ex. 233
karl@bigfishgrill.com

 

Susan Sokowski
On/Off Premise Events
icon-phone-square
302 226 5500
susan@bigfishevents.com

 

Janine L’Italien
Brand Marketing
janine@bigfishgrill.com
icon-phone-square
302 226 0300 ex. 231

 

Mary Beth Tryon
Marketing & Advertising
icon-phone-square
302 226 0300 ex. 230
marybeth@bigfishgrill.com 

 

Bob Moyer
Wholesale Seafood / Commissary
icon-phone-square
302 226 0135
bob@bigfishgrill.com

 

Joe Lopez
Southern Director of Culinary Operations
joe@bigfishgrill.com

 

Mike McNutt
Northern Director of Culinary Operations
michael@bigfishgrill.com

 

Amy Lambden
Southern Director of Operations
amy@bigfishgrill.com

 

Chris Low
Northern Director of Operations
clow@bigfishgrill.com

 

Paul DeBridga
Chief Operation Officer
paul@bigfishrestaurantgroup.com

 

Brian Mann
Executive Director, Big Fish Charitable Foundation
brian@bigfishcares.org

Email Sign-Up

Loyalty Program

E-Gift Cards

Join our mailing list to get updates on any of our restaurant locations that you are interested in!

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO PURCHASE A PHYSICAL GIFT CARD, PLEASE VISIT ANY BIG FISH RESTAURANT GROUP LOCATION.

Email Sign-Up

Join our mailing list to get updates on any of our restaurant locations that you are interested in!

E-Gift Cards

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO PURCHASE A PHYSICAL GIFT CARD, PLEASE VISIT ANY BIG FISH RESTAURANT GROUP LOCATION.

Our Concepts